CONTACT US

Connect with us

Corporate Banking

International Banking

Investment Banking

Financing - Debt

Contact: Chetan Jeeva

Email: chetan.jeeva@absa.africa

Financing - Assets

Contact: Morne Visagie

Email: morne.visagie@absa.africa

Financing - Projects

Contact: Theuns Ehlers

Email: theuns.ehlers@absa.africa

Financing - Structured trade and commodities

Contact: Rudy Wuite

Email: rudy.wuite@absa.africa

 

Financing - Sustainable

Contact: Shiran Moodley

Email: shiran.moodley@absa.africa

 

Capital markets - Debt

Contact: Kumeshen Naidoo

Email: kumeshen.naidoo@absa.africa

 

Financing - Equity

Contact: Samira Hassan Ally

Email: samira.hassanally@absa.africa

 

Advisory services - Mergers and acquisition

Contact: James Mutugi

Email: james.mutugi@absa.africa

 

Advisory services - Sponsor services

Contact: Bonnie Brink

Email: bonnie.brink@absa.africa

 

Sector Expertise

Agriculture

Contact: Roux Wildenboer

Email: Roux.Wildenboer@absa.africa

 

Construction

Contact: Liza Eustace

Email: Liza.Eustace@absa.africa

Isana Cordier

Contact: Isana Cordier

Email: Isana.Cordier@absa.africa

Diversified and Industrials

Contact: Prasanna Nana

Email: Prasanna.Nana@absa.africa

 

Financial Institutions Group

Contact: Michael von Fintel

Email: Michael.vonFintel@absa.africa

 

Healthcare

Contact: Liza Eustace

Email: Liza.Eustace@absa.africa

 

Hospitality

Contact: Liza Eustace

Email: samira.hassanally@absa.africa

 

Resources and Energy

Contact: Shirley Webber

Email: Shirley.Webber@absa.africa

 

Telecommunications, Media and Technology

Contact: Prasanna Nana

Email: Prasanna.Nana@absa.africa

 

To report any kind of fraud or phishing

As always, be vigilant and never leave anything to chance.

Fraud Hotline

Phishing incidents

Fraud incidents

Access the world's most vibrant continent

Absa Group Limited is a listed, diversified financial services provider headquartered in Johannesburg, South Africa.

Absa Bank

15 Alice Ln, Sandhurst,
Johannesburg, 2000

Connect with us

With a relentless African spirit and distinct client focus, we have become a leading corporate and investment bank in and for our continent.

Give us your details

We will contact you.

Contact form

    Subscribe for quarterly updates

    Analysis and data-driven insights for a changing world – delivered directly to your inbox.

    Rate our website

    How would you rate your overall satisfaction with this website?