Connect with us

Investment Banking

Financing - Debt

Financing - Assets

Financing - Projects

Financing - Structured trade and commodities

Rudy Wuite

rudy.wuite@absa.africa

 

Advisory services - Sponsor services

Bonnie Brink

bonnie.brink@absa.africa

 

Capital markets - Debt

Kumeshen Naidoo

kumeshen.naidoo@absa.africa

 

Capital Markets – Equity

Samira Hassanally

samira.hassanally@absa.africa

 

Advisory services - Mergers and acquisition

James Mutugi

james.mutugi@absa.africa

 

Sector Expertise

Agriculture

Roux Wildenboer

Roux.Wildenboer@absa.africa

 

Consumer Goods and Services

Diversified and Industrials

Prasanna Nana

Prasanna.Nana@absa.africa

 

Financial Institutions Group

Michael von Fintel

Michael.vonFintel@absa.africa

 

Hospitality, Construction and Healthcare

Zizile Lephalala

Zizile.lephalala@absa.africa

 

Resources and Energy

Shirley Webber

Shirley.Webber@absa.africa

 

Telecommunications, Media and Technology

Prasanna Nana

Prasanna.Nana@absa.africa

 

To report any kind of fraud or phishing

As always, be vigilant and never leave anything to chance.

Fraud Hotline

Phishing incidents

Fraud incidents

Access the world's most vibrant continent

Absa Group Limited is a listed, diversified financial services provider headquartered in Johannesburg, South Africa.

Absa Bank

15 Alice Ln, Sandhurst,
Johannesburg, 2000

Connect with us

With a relentless African spirit and distinct client focus, we have become a leading corporate and investment bank in and for our continent.

Give us your details

We will contact you.

    Subscribe for quarterly updates

    Analysis and data-driven insights for a changing world – delivered directly to your inbox.

    Rate our website

    How would you rate your overall satisfaction with this website?